Title Author Publisher Publication Year Format
A God Strolling in the Cool of the Evening Mario De Carvalho Grove Press 2001 Paperback
Act of the Damned (Antunes, Antonio Lobo) António Lobo Antunes Grove Press 1996 Paperback
All The Names Jose Saramago Harcourt 2000 Hardcover
An explanation of the birds António Lobo Antunes Grove Weidenfeld 1991 Hardcover
Baltasar and Blimunda Jose Saramago Harcourt Brace 1987 Hardcover
Blindness Jose Saramago Harcourt 1998 Hardcover, Dust Jacket
Death with Interruptions Jose Saramago Harcourt 2008 Hardcover
Dona Flor and her Two Husbands Jorge Amado Alfred A. Knopf 1969 Hardcover
Journey to Portugal: In Pursuit of Portugal's History and Culture Jose Saramago Harvest Books 2002 Paperback
Knowledge of Hell Lobo Antunes; Antonio Dalkey Archive Press 2008 Paperback
Seeing Jose Saramago Harcourt 2006 Hardcover
The Cave Jose Saramago Harcourt 2002 Hardcover
The Crime of Father Amaro Jose Maria Eca de Queiros; Margaret Jull Costa New Directions Publishing Corporation 2003 Paperback
The Double Jose Saramago Harcourt 2004 Hardcover
The Elephant's Journey Jose Saramago Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2010 Hardcover
The Fat Man and Infinity: And Other Writings António Lobo Antunes W. W. Norton 2009 Hardcover
The Gospel According to Jesus Christ Jose Saramago Harcourt 1994 Hardcover
The History Of The Siege Of Lisbon Jose Saramago Harcourt 1997 Mass Market Paperback
The inquisitors' manual António Lobo Antunes; Richard Zenith Grove Press 2003 Hardcover
The last will and testament of Senhor da Silva Araújo Germano Almeida; Sheila Faria Glaser New Directions Publishing 2004 Paperback
The Maias (New Directions Paperbook) Jose Maria Eca de Queiros New Directions 2007 Paperback
The Natural Order of Things Antonio Lobo Antunes; Richard Zenith Grove Pr 2000 Hardcover
The Relic (European Classics) Eca De Queiroz Hippocrene Books 1994 Paperback
The Sin of Father Amaro Eca De Queiroz Delta 1964 Paperback
The Stone Raft Jose Saramago Harcourt Brace 1995 Hardcover
The tale of the unknown island José. Saramago Harcourt Brace 1999 Hardcover
The Year Of The Death Of Ricardo Reis Jose Saramago Houghton Mifflin Harcourt P 1991 Hardcover
The yellow sofa Ec̜a de Queirós; John Vetch New Directions Publishing 1996 Paperback